Well I Finally Pulled The Trigger On A Kimber K6s - Graybeard Outdoors

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 (permalink) Old 12-03-2019, 08:33 PM Thread Starter
Dee

Default Well I Finally Pulled The Trigger On A Kimber K6s

Pun intended.
I've been eyeballing the 3" Kimber K6s for several months as a part time carry when my Glock 23 is a little less handy.
Like when I wear overalls.

It's an $800.00 pistol at my dealer, but why have I worked all these years?

SO! A 22-250 that hasn't been shot in 2 years, and less than $100.00 turned the trick.

+P 38 Specials are a breeze in this all stainless no snag six shooter.
158 grain magnums are a handful, but it hits what your aiming at.
I've got to find some 125s.

The sights? Excellent!
The trigger pull? Non stacking, and smooth as a baby's butt.

Worth $800.00?
While some may not see my life that valuable, I do, as well as my family's.

Besides! You can't take it with you.

"REPUBLIC OF TEXAS"!
To The Politician: if your not right with God, your not right for this country.
Phil Robertson, Duck Dynasty
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 3 (permalink) Old 12-08-2019, 08:42 AM