Graybeard Outdoors banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
677 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Thought about this gun as a good tree stand gun, and it sure looks great to me. However I have heard the finish work is not to good. Also the safety works backwards, saftey forward and shoot back. This saftey issue isn't one I don't want to have to deal with when you have to react to a big buck flying thru the shooting lane. I don't know how they shoot and all my other rifles do the saftey just the normal way. Anybody have experience with CZ, especially the Mannlicher? Thanks Buckfever

·
Registered
194 Posts
I have some CZ experience to share.