Graybeard Outdoors banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
517 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
It's seems to me there is a lot less post on here since the new layout.
Or is it just me?

·
Registered
1,846 Posts
Posts are down sitewide from what I've seen. Not sure why so many are having an issue with it. I like this new format and I'm a pretty low tech guy.

·
Registered
7 Posts
I'm not crazy with this new site............The International Mustang BULLITT Owner's site is now the same and absolutely horrible to navigate. A lot of older members don't post any longer..............
If it's not broken.............don't let some Chinese Company fix it!
Sooner or later you will see tons of ads on here and a few posts here and there!
See IMBOC.com

·
Registered
1,968 Posts
I wish Mr.old man greybeard would start a new sight just like the old one !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. how bout you?

·
Super Moderator
50,971 Posts
I wish Mr.old man graybeard would start a new sight just like the old one !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. how bout you?
Matt & Bill did just that late last year, not too many posting there at first, but since the change here, there certainly are more new posts there than here.

Tim

·
Registered
90 Posts
Donot blame it on the new foremat, the site has changed long before this. I came here in 2002 to learn about Contenders, and I did. I no longer see this as a gun site, it is a site where venom can be spread easily. I differed with a political post and was called a troll, because of that difference of opinion. People like Conan the assarian, have their following and spread their venom. This site has no future. Good Bye!

·
Registered
251 Posts
I think a lot of people, probably especially the older ones, aren't real thrilled with the software change.

·
Registered
251 Posts
Matt & Bill did just that late last year, not too many posting there at first, but since the change here, there certainly are more new posts there than here.
Tim